Pin of the Month

Hello & Happy Monday!

I have to apologize for being behind on my posts. This month feels like it has just flown by and I haven’t had a second to sit and enjoy design.  Starting out the month with a holiday just puts me in vacation mode…..lol.  Anywho, here is my Pin of The Month for July!  Please “Pin” this to your collections and share with your followers!

Entry at Beach Bungalow

Entry at Beach Bungalow

index

The pin is from Visbeen Architects out of Michigan.  They designed this beautiful 4 story Beach Bungalow that I am obsessed with!!  Every room has a view and just invites you to come and play on the beach! You must take a peak at every room of this house by clicking here.  The Builder is Mike Schaap Builders.  The interior was designed by Benchmark Wood Studio.  This team collaborated to create this amazing serene beach bungalow retreat that I know you will love as much as I do.  Enjoy and Happy Pinning!

XXOO-Jamie

Owner at SoFlo Home Design in West Palm Beach, FL

One thought on “Pin of the Month

Let me know what you think!

