5 Things I’m Obsessed with for June

1.)  Bath mat ~ Here fishy fishy…..If you have followed me for long, then you know my design style can be kind of quirky.  So when I saw this amazing bath mat, I knew I had to have it!!  My guest bathroom has a tub that can get slippery and I dislike the clear mats that always look dirty.  So now my guest can sing with the fishes when they visit me!

coolproductsusa.com

coolproductsusa.com

2.)  Ice bucket ~ Three things I love all in one:  Brass, Pineapples and a bar! You can never have enough bar accessories in my world. This super fabulous ice bucket is from OneKingsLane.  Now all I need is an umbrella to match….hmmmm.

OneKingsLane

OneKingsLane

3.)  Skyrim helmet ~ I just couldn’t help myself.  I can come up with multiple places to wear this helmet.  Just think of the conversations you would have at happy hour or your child’s baseball game?? Go ahead and order it for a rainy day.  You can thank me later.

thegadgetflow.com

thegadgetflow.com

4.)  key holster ~ Yes this is quirky and soooo not necessary.  But after the item above, I think you can appreciate this selection.  I have 2 keys that I actually spray painted to differentiate them for the others.  But this key holster would make my life easier and would make me giggle!  It’s a keeper.

the gadgetflow.com

the gadgetflow.com

5.)  Mirror ~ This is a new spin on a medicine cabinet.  It offers you storage and a mirror.  But is also offers a little style and that’s why I’m obsessed with it.  It is a tad pricey at $400, but I am looking for other sources.  I would install one of these over each sink vanity.  The look is modern, clean and innovative.  It is a “wow” factor that others will copy for sure.

wayfair.com

wayfair.com

There you have it…my 5 obsessions for the month!  See, now you are loving them too!! Share my blog to obsess with your friends!

XXXOOO-Jamie

Let me know what you think!

