Pin of the Month

For those of you who don’t know, I am planning a wedding!! Yay!! We have set the date for March 15, 2014. The planning is in full swing. Of course my go-to site is indexI’m loving all of the flowers and tea lights and dresses and whimsical setting…Ahhhhhhhhh wedding bliss! That’s why my pin of the month is wedding themed!  This pin lead me to my new favorite wedding website.  No…its not The Knot.  I was looking for a more specific site about decorating and DIY ideas. Not about all of the other things that stress me out!! The website I am talking about is Floridian Weddings! My wedding is going to be outside and I’m searching for garden ideas that are light and bright and not over the top.  I love the idea of using lemons mixed with flowers for the table centerpieces.  This photo has given me some inspiration!

I hope y’all have a great weekend! I’m going to a wine & cheese party at a client’s house where they want to brag about their renovated master bath done my yours truly!! Wohoo! ❤

xxxooo-Jamie

Let me know what you think!

