The Knork

Happy Wednesday!

I just happened to come across a link for flatware.  I am always complaining that I need to buy new flatware and update the little things in my kitchen.  Then, I looked a little closer and realized this wasn’t just any fork. It’s a bird, it’s a plane….its a KNORK!  The fork that also cuts food!!! Amazing, I know.

Knork1

The Facts:

1.  It won’t cut you.  The Knork has more of a beveled edge, not a serrated edge.

2.  It’s dishwasher safe.

3.  It comes in the 3 finishes: glossy, matte & Duo tone.

4.  It’s ergonomically designed flatware.

5.  Rachel Ray loves it!

Need I say more?

Mission Statement:  “Knork Flatware, a division of Phantom Enterprises, seeks to enhance the dining experience by integrating a fork with the functionality of a knife built in. The Knork concept modernizes flatware and has produced the flatware of today… and tomorrow.”

Knork line of flatware includes spoons, knives, and serving utensils as well as FORKS!

There is your tid bit of random information for the day!

XXXOOO-Jamie

Let me know what you think!

