5 Things I’m Obsessed with for March

1.)  Look at this mug. Enough said.  Checkout her site, Ashley Brooke Designs, for other styles.

Super fab mug design

Super fab mug design

2.) Cambria counters ~  I seriously can not get enough of this beautiful quartz! Cambria has really cornered the market and figured out amazing combinations of quartz to create unique counters that are both stunning and functional.  Cambria is stronger than granite, hygienic and much easier to care for.  It’s a no brainer on my designs.

Cambria: New Brighton

Cambria: New Brighton

3.)  The Edison Bulb ~  This is an old style that has jumped into the modern world.  The bulb gives an industrial look to a regular light fixture because it exposes and highlights the filament.  It has become very popular in my kitchen designs where I am using a transitional style pallet.

Edison bulbs

Edison bulbs

4.)  Pagoda candles by Seda France ~  First of all, the package is so cute that you can use it as home decor.  But honestly, these candles smell amazing!  The fragrance transports me to Paris in the Spring time!  My favorite is French Tulip.

Pagoda Candle

Pagoda Candle

5.)  Guilty pleasure..hand bags ~  This bag by Michael Kors is calling my name.  (I’m coming..just don’t tell my fiance’!)

 Large Selma Top-Zip Satchel

Large Selma Top-Zip Satchel

There you have it…my 5 obsessions for the month!  See, now you are loving them too!! Share my blog to obsess with your friends!

XXXOOO-Jamie

One thought on “5 Things I’m Obsessed with for March

Let me know what you think!

