Pin of the Month

Hello Lovlies:

I am starting a new series titled “Pin of the Month”.  The images will be from Pinterest that I share and will easily allow you to re-pin to add to your own collection.  Today my pinning has taken me to the website for designer Jan Showers.  Her interiors are beautiful and I am sure you will love her work as much as I do.  The picture below is really a perfect example of design.  It emcompasses so many layers of interior design that you may not notice, but as a designer, I truly appreciate.  She was able to add patterns without going overboard, add wood details without looking too colonial and to add lighting in an unconventional way-yet it totally works!!

XXXOOO-Jamie

www.SoFloHomeDesign.com

2 thoughts on “Pin of the Month

Let me know what you think!

