Valentine’s Red XXXOOO

I’m a huge fan of the color RED!  I love using it as both an accent color and as a wall color.  My first bedroom as a single gal was painted ruby red and it was a bold statement! If red walls are a bit too much for you-then have fun using pillows with red fabric or window treatments with a red shear.  YOu can also have fun with individual pieces of furniture that will add a little POW to your living!!  Since Valentine’s Day is tomorrow, I felt it only appropriate to show off how amazing red is to design with!!  Enjoy and Happy V-day!!!

Happy Valentine’s Day!!!  XXXOOO

As always–you can ask me anything!

XXOO-Jamie

image credits: http://www.pinterest/com/jamiejanson

Live.Love.Design

Let me know what you think!

