The Beautiful Things

An entire room is often sparked by one beautiful thing.  I usually have an idea of how I want a space to look or the feeling I want to create in a kitchen.  But it’s the beautiful things I find that really get my creative juices flowing.  So here are a few beautiful things I have been lucky enough to discover this week.  Enjoy!

Moorish style

I’m turning this into a vanity!

Antique West Indies cabinet

Mid-century modern chair

vintage scarf quilt

Rustic and beautiful

beautiful blue

vintage sofa

As always–you can ask me anything!

XXXOOO-SoFlo HomeDesign

Live.Love.Design

Photo credits: Jamie Janson, Restoration Hardware, Etsy.com, Tile Market

Let me know what you think!

